Best Debut: 
The Stray Story: A dogumentary. Documentary. Director Christina Georgiu, Cyprus;
The Missing Higghlander. Documentary. Director Clément Horvath, Franvce;
The Shoes of the Little Girl. Short. Director Kedar Srestha, Nepal.

Best Director: 
Andrea Trivero, The Man Of The Threes, Documentary, Italy.

Jury Prize: 
Things to Tell You Before the Tunnel. Short film. Director Nacho Ros, Spain;
The Seed of Hope. Short. Director Nando Morra, Italy.

Best Documentary: 
Something Ain't Right. Documentary. Director Susan Dawn, USA;
Veteran's Jorney Home: Leaving It on the Land, USA;
Water. Thirst Time. Documentary. Director Eugeny Bezborodov,  Russia.

Best Documentary Short: 
We Playd The Gardener. Documentary. Director Maxim Kuznetsov, Russia;
Homeless. Documentary. Directors Jonathan Sprout and Roney Rittenberg, USA.

Short Grand Prix: 
Ilias. Short film. Director Vincent Gosselin,  France;
The Corner Store. Short film. Director Alexander Onufriev, Ukraine.

Audience Award: 
Here. Now. Documentary. Director Vincent Sabot,  France;
Anima. Documentary. Director Jeniffer Jessum, USA.
Tandem Local. Documentary. Directors: François Legrand, Marc-Antoine Boyer, Ludovic Bollette. Belgium.

78 Av. des Champs-Élysées
Paris, 75008
La France

+33 6 756 300 39

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

© 2021-2022 BRIDGE OF PEACE.